InMobi.com 쿠키

이 사이트는 페이지의 활용도와 신뢰도를 향상시키고 최고의 유저 경험을 제공하기 위해 쿠키를 활용합니다. 쿠키 페이지에는 쿠키의 정의, 종류, 관리 및 제거 방법이 설명 되어 있습니다. 설정을 변경하지 않고 웹사이트를 지속적으로 사용할 경우, 쿠키 활용을 동의한 것으로 간주됩니다.

The Essential Mediation Toolkit: Break-up with the waterfall to maximise your programmatic revenue

진행자 Andrew Gerhart
Tuesday July 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM IST | 12 PM SGT | 1 PM KST | 2PM AEST

As programmatic becomes even more popular, app developers today are rethinking their old monetization strategies. It’s time to break-up with the waterfall and maximize your programmatic revenue by adopting mediation and header bidding. This space, however, can be confusing, with many players claiming to offer best-of-breed in-app header bidding technology. But does what they offer live up to the hype? Are you as a publisher equipped to make the best choice while maximizing revenue and yield?

Join this webinar to:

  • Learn more about mediation best practices
  • Understand the challenges with traditional waterfall mechanisms
  • Get to the bottom of the differences between header bidding and true unified auctions

Everybody who signs up receives a recording of the webinar afterwards.

Presenters:

Andrew Gerhart: Andrew is the VP of Publisher Platforms at InMobi. He was previously the Co-Founder and COO of AerSev, the Los Angeles-based ad mediation and in-app header bidding platform, before InMobi acquired it.

지금 신청하기

위로 가기