InMobi.com 쿠키

이 사이트는 페이지의 활용도와 신뢰도를 향상시키고 최고의 유저 경험을 제공하기 위해 쿠키를 활용합니다. 쿠키 페이지에는 쿠키의 정의, 종류, 관리 및 제거 방법이 설명 되어 있습니다. 설정을 변경하지 않고 웹사이트를 지속적으로 사용할 경우, 쿠키 활용을 동의한 것으로 간주됩니다.

How To Bring Native And Programmatic Advertising Together

진행자 Team InMobi
Tuesday April 14, 2015 at 02:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PDT / 11:30 PM IST


Join Emily Del Greco, VP of Sales for Adelphic, and Aaron Austin, Head of Programmatic for InMobi, as we review original research detailing advertisers perspectives of native, programmatic, and how both work together to deliver highly-effective mobile advertising.

Take-aways from this webinar include a global perspective on native programmatic based on original InMobi research, state-of-the-art examples of native programmatic campaigns, and tips from Adelphic and InMobi on how to make effective use of mobile programmatic campaigns now.

Presenters:

Aaron Austin, Head of Programmatic, North America

Aaron leads the InMobi Exchange business unit in North America. He has worked on the search and display business at Yahoo and at xAd prior to joining InMobi. Aaron is passionate about the mobile space and is on the MMA Programmatic committee, as well as the IAB working group on private marketplaces.


Emily Del Greco, VP of Sales for Adelphic

Emily oversees all programmatic ad sales for Adelphic, providing clients with expertise gained as a pioneer with more than 10 years experience in digital and programmatic sales and trading. Emily joined Adelphic from Google where she was Global Head of Commercialization for their audience data solution.



Can’t make it to the presentation? Sign-up and we will send you a recording of the webinar.

지금 신청하기

위로 가기