InMobi.com 쿠키

이 사이트는 페이지의 활용도와 신뢰도를 향상시키고 최고의 유저 경험을 제공하기 위해 쿠키를 활용합니다. 쿠키 페이지에는 쿠키의 정의, 종류, 관리 및 제거 방법이 설명 되어 있습니다. 설정을 변경하지 않고 웹사이트를 지속적으로 사용할 경우, 쿠키 활용을 동의한 것으로 간주됩니다.

Market in the Moment to Boost Consumer Engagement

진행자 Team InMobi
Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 11:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CST / 08:30 AM PDT / 04:30 PM GMT

Every brand marketer is convinced that mobile is central to a brand’s marketing strategy. However, till now marketers have had to be satisfied with guesswork when it comes to meeting marketing objectives and being truly relevant to consumers.

Move beyond hoping for tangible outcomes, and sign-up for this Webinar in order to learn -

  • What moment marketing is and why it is important for your brands
  • How you can succeed at meeting campaign objectives with moment marketing
  • How you can take the uncertainty out of mobile marketing campaigns and enjoy guaranteed ROI for your mobile marketing investment


Presenters:

Richard Jones

Rick heads Marketing in North America for InMobi. He is a professional marketer and brand builder for advertising-technology and new media companies in New York City. His career spans more than 20 years across technology companies like Adobe, IBM, and Cisco. He is also an MBA graduate of the Darden School of Business, University of Virginia.

James Reiss

James heads Mobile Strategy and Brand Sales in North America for InMobi. He is a senior integrated marketing lead with over 18 years of experience, with expertise in developing and implementing successful digital strategies for the technology, wireless/telecom, entertainment, travel, financial services, CPG and healthcare industries.

지금 신청하기

위로 가기